20.12.2016

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

We can't quite believe it's that time of year again but here we are! Christmas is just around the corner, which means it's nearly time to wave goodbye to 2016. So that you're fully informed about our opening hours over the festive period, here's when you can get hold of us...

Monday 19th December - open from 09:00 until 17:30 GMT Tuesday 20th December - open from 09:00 until 17:30 GMT Wednesday 21st December - open from 09:00 until 17:30 GMT Thursday 22nd December - open from 09:00 until 17:30 GMT Friday 23rd December - open from 09:00 until 13:00 GMT Monday 26th December - closed Tuesday 27th December - closed Wednesday 28th December - open from 09:00 until 17:30 GMT Thursday 29th December - open from 09:00 until 17:30 GMT Friday 30th December - open from 09:00 until 17:30 GMT Monday 2nd January - closed

If you have any queries concerning site access, usability or technical issues please contact us on +44 (0) 800 055 6586 and we will be happy to assist. Alternatively you can email your query to helpdesk@unicorntraining.com. Please note that any emails received during the period we are closed will be addressed on our return.

Naturally, we'd like to thank all of our clients, partners and friends for a fantastic year - and we look forward to everything that 2017 has in store!

Subscribe to the Unicorn newsletter for the latest updates

Please complete missing fields or check information is correct.

Contact Us

Please complete missing fields or check information is correct.